wild and alive

This series follows four extraordinary stories of animal's hope, struggle, and survival.

programme information


4 x 60'

Production Company

Homebrew Film Company





Episode Information

To survive in the wild has never been easy. But in the age of man, the challenges faced by wildlife have increased exponentially. This series follows four extraordinary stories of hope, struggle, and survival. We witness the incredible lengths some animals will go to to preserve themselves, and allow a new generation of life to flourish, as well as following the people safeguarding those under threat, from individual animals of great importance to species on the brink of extinction. This is a celebration of the wild and alive. Episodes include: Place of Hope; Giant’s Migration; Rhino Rescue Cote d’Ivoire; and The Season’s Feast.

Episode Titles

Place of Hope Giant's Migration Rhino Rescue Cote d’Ivoire
The Season’s Feast

Website Designed & Powered by mindcorp and OTV Systems - Privacy Policy